Recent Events

Mike Quigley
Head of NBN Co
Tuesday, 22 March 2011
Alan Joyce
CEO, Qantas
Thursday, 3 February 2011
Nick Reece
Labor State secretary and campaign director
Thursday, 16 December 2010
John Brumby
Former Premier of Victoria
Friday, 19 November 2010
Bob Brown
Leader of the Australian Greens
Thursday, 11 November 2010
Andrew Lezala
CEO, Metro Trains
Tuesday, 5 October 2010
AFL Lunch
With Caroline Wilson, Gillon McLachlan, Luke Power and Damien Hardwick
Friday, 3 September 2010
Philip Cummins
Former Supreme Court Justice
Tuesday, 17 August 2010
Julian Fellowes
'Mary Poppins' Scriptwriter
Thursday, 22 July 2010
Angelos Frangopoulos
CEO, Sky News
Tuesday, 1 June 2010